NSEA Staff

Office Phone: (360) 715-0283 

  Rachel Vasak  - Executive Director   rvasak@n-sea.org   |  E xtension 108

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director

rvasak@n-sea.org  |  Extension 108

  Annitra Peck  - Program Director   apeck@n-sea.org    |  E  xtension 105

Annitra Peck - Program Director

apeck@n-sea.org  |  Extension 105

  Kate Underwood  - Finance Manager   kunderwood@n-sea.org    | E  xtension 110

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager

kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

  Darrell Gray  - Project Manager   dgray@n-sea.org    |  E  xtension 113

Darrell Gray - Project Manager

dgray@n-sea.org  |  Extension 113

  Kendra Krantz  - Program Coordinator   kkrantz@n-sea.org   |   Extension 109

Kendra Krantz - Program Coordinator

kkrantz@n-sea.org  Extension 109

  Amy Johnson   - Advancement Coordinator   a  johnson@n-sea.org   |  Extension 103 

Amy Johnson  - Advancement Coordinator

ajohnson@n-sea.org Extension 103 

2017-18 AmeriCorps Team

  Megan Madamba  - Environmental Education Coordinator   madamba@n-sea.org |  Extension 104

Megan Madamba - Environmental Education Coordinator

madamba@n-sea.org |  Extension 104

  Zack Pattek  - Environmental Education Coordinator   zpattek@n-sea.org | Extension 106

Zack Pattek - Environmental Education Coordinator

zpattek@n-sea.org | Extension 106

  Raena Anderson -    Environmental Stewardship Coordinator   randerson@n-sea.org    |  Extension 114

Raena Anderson -   Environmental Stewardship Coordinator

randerson@n-sea.org  |  Extension 114

  Sarah Brown -   Environmental Stewardship Coordinator   sbrown@n-sea.org |  Extension 112

Sarah Brown -  Environmental Stewardship Coordinator

sbrown@n-sea.org |  Extension 112