NSEA Staff

Office Phone: (360) 715-0283 

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director rvasak@n-sea.org  |  Extension 108

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director

rvasak@n-sea.org  |  Extension 108

Annitra Peck - Program Director apeck@n-sea.org  |  Extension 105

Annitra Peck - Program Director

apeck@n-sea.org  |  Extension 105

Adrian Shulock - Development Manager ashulock@n-sea.org Extension 103 or direct line: 360-312-3178 

Adrian Shulock - Development Manager

ashulock@n-sea.org

Extension 103 or direct line: 360-312-3178 

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager

kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

Darrell Gray - Project Manager dgray@n-sea.org  |  Extension 113

Darrell Gray - Project Manager

dgray@n-sea.org  |  Extension 113

2015-16 AmeriCorp Team

Cori Schleich - Education Coordinator education@n-sea.org  |  Extension 114

Cori Schleich - Education Coordinator

education@n-sea.org  |  Extension 114

Cameron Coronado - Monitoring Coordinator monitoring@n-sea.org   |  Extension 104

Cameron Coronado - Monitoring Coordinator

monitoring@n-sea.org   |  Extension 104

Lauren Murphy - Stewardship Coordinator stewardship@n-sea.org  |  Extension 106

Lauren Murphy - Stewardship Coordinator

stewardship@n-sea.org  |  Extension 106

Ben Saari - Restoration Coordinator restoration@n-sea.org  |  Extension 112

Ben Saari - Restoration Coordinator

restoration@n-sea.org  |  Extension 112