NSEA Staff

Office Phone: (360) 715-0283 

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director rvasak@n-sea.org  |  Extension 108

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director

rvasak@n-sea.org  |  Extension 108

Annitra Peck - Program Director apeck@n-sea.org  |  Extension 105

Annitra Peck - Program Director

apeck@n-sea.org  |  Extension 105

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager

kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

Darrell Gray - Project Manager dgray@n-sea.org  |  Extension 113

Darrell Gray - Project Manager

dgray@n-sea.org  |  Extension 113

Kendra Krantz - Program Assistant kkrantz@n-sea.org |  Extension 109

Kendra Krantz - Program Assistant

kkrantz@n-sea.org  Extension 109

Adrian Shulock - Development Manager ashulock@n-sea.org | Extension 103 

Adrian Shulock - Development Manager

ashulock@n-sea.org Extension 103 

2016-17 AmeriCorp Team

Joan Hong - Education Coordinator jhong@n-sea.org  |  Extension 114

Joan Hong - Education Coordinator

jhong@n-sea.org  |  Extension 114

Ari Blatt - Monitoring Coordinator ablatt@n-sea.org  |  Extension 104

Ari Blatt - Monitoring Coordinator

ablatt@n-sea.org  |  Extension 104

Khavan Tran - Restoration Coordinator ktran@n-sea.org   |  Extension 112

Khavan Tran - Restoration Coordinator

ktran@n-sea.org   |  Extension 112

Jess Stanley - Education Coordinator jstanley@n-sea.org  |  Extension 106

Jess Stanley - Education Coordinator

jstanley@n-sea.org  |  Extension 106