NSEA Staff

Office Phone: (360) 715-0283 

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director rvasak@n-sea.org  |  Extension 108

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director

rvasak@n-sea.org  |  Extension 108

Annitra Peck - Program Director apeck@n-sea.org  |  Extension 105

Annitra Peck - Program Director

apeck@n-sea.org  |  Extension 105

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager

kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

Darrell Gray - Project Manager dgray@n-sea.org  |  Extension 113

Darrell Gray - Project Manager

dgray@n-sea.org  |  Extension 113

Kendra Krantz - Program Coordinator kkrantz@n-sea.org |  Extension 109

Kendra Krantz - Program Coordinator

kkrantz@n-sea.org  Extension 109

Amy Johnson  - Advancement Coordinator ajohnson@n-sea.org | Extension 103 

Amy Johnson  - Advancement Coordinator

ajohnson@n-sea.org Extension 103 

2017-18 AmeriCorps Team

Vilina Sanburn-Bill - Environmental Education Coordinator vsanburn-bill@n-sea.org  |  Extension 106

Vilina Sanburn-Bill - Environmental Education Coordinator

vsanburn-bill@n-sea.org  |  Extension 106

Kyle Bradshaw- Environmental Education Coordinator kbradshaw@n-sea.org | Extension 114

Kyle Bradshaw- Environmental Education Coordinator

kbradshaw@n-sea.org | Extension 114

Raena Anderson - Volunteer Coordinator randerson@n-sea.org  |  Extension 112

Raena Anderson - Volunteer Coordinator

randerson@n-sea.org  |  Extension 112

Katie Storrs- Habitat restoration Coordinator kstorrs@n-sea.org  |  Extension104

Katie Storrs- Habitat restoration Coordinator

kstorrs@n-sea.org  |  Extension104