NSEA Staff

Office Phone: (360) 715-0283 

  Rachel Vasak  - Executive Director   rvasak@n-sea.org   |  E xtension 108

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director

rvasak@n-sea.org  |  Extension 108

  Annitra Peck  - Program Director   apeck@n-sea.org    |  E  xtension 105

Annitra Peck - Program Director

apeck@n-sea.org  |  Extension 105

  Kate Underwood  - Finance Manager   kunderwood@n-sea.org    | E  xtension 110

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager

kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

  Darrell Gray  - Project Manager   dgray@n-sea.org    |  E  xtension 113

Darrell Gray - Project Manager

dgray@n-sea.org  |  Extension 113

  Kendra Krantz  - Program Coordinator   kkrantz@n-sea.org   |   Extension 109

Kendra Krantz - Program Coordinator

kkrantz@n-sea.org  Extension 109

  Amy Johnson   - Advancement Coordinator   a  johnson@n-sea.org   |  Extension 103 

Amy Johnson  - Advancement Coordinator

ajohnson@n-sea.org Extension 103 

2017-18 AmeriCorps Team

  Vilina Sanburn-Bill  - Environmental Education Coordinator   vsanburn-bill@n-sea.org    |  Extension 106

Vilina Sanburn-Bill - Environmental Education Coordinator

vsanburn-bill@n-sea.org  |  Extension 106

  Kyle Bradshaw - Environmental Education Coordinator   k  bradshaw@n-sea.org   | Extension 114

Kyle Bradshaw- Environmental Education Coordinator

kbradshaw@n-sea.org | Extension 114

  Raena Anderson -  Volunteer Coordinator   randerson@n-sea.org    |  Extension 112

Raena Anderson - Volunteer Coordinator

randerson@n-sea.org  |  Extension 112

  Katie Storrs - Habitat restoration Coordinator   k  storrs@n-sea.org    |  Extension104

Katie Storrs- Habitat restoration Coordinator

kstorrs@n-sea.org  |  Extension104