NSEA Staff

Office Phone: (360) 715-0283 

Rachel Vasak  - Executive Director  rvasak@n-sea.org | Extension 108

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director

rvasak@n-sea.org | Extension 108

Annitra Peck  - Program Director  apeck@n-sea.org | Extension 105

Annitra Peck - Program Director

apeck@n-sea.org | Extension 105

Darrell Gray  - Project Manager  dgray@n-sea.org | Extension 113

Darrell Gray - Project Manager

dgray@n-sea.org | Extension 113

Kate Underwood  - Finance Manager  kunderwood@n-sea.org | Extension 110

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager

kunderwood@n-sea.org | Extension 110

Molly Adshead  - Restoration Technician

Molly Adshead - Restoration Technician

Noah Hanks  - Stewardship Program Coordinator  nhanks@n-sea.org l Extension 109

Noah Hanks - Stewardship Program Coordinator

nhanks@n-sea.org l Extension 109

Maggie Hayward - AmeriCorps Environmental Stewardship Associate I Extension 114

Maggie Hayward- AmeriCorps Environmental Stewardship Associate I Extension 114

Isabelle Ranson  -AmeriCorps Environmental Education Associate I Extension 104

Isabelle Ranson -AmeriCorps Environmental Education Associate I Extension 104

IN Plaskett  - Maintenance Assistant

IN Plaskett - Maintenance Assistant

Amy Johnson  - Advancement Manager  ajohnson@n-sea.org | Extension 103

Amy Johnson - Advancement Manager

ajohnson@n-sea.org | Extension 103

Eli DeWitt  -Project Coordinator  edewitt@n-sea.org

Eli DeWitt -Project Coordinator

edewitt@n-sea.org

Ben Smith  - Restoration Technician

Ben Smith - Restoration Technician

Nathan Zabel  - Education Program Coordinator  nzabel@n-sea.org l Extension 120

Nathan Zabel - Education Program Coordinator

nzabel@n-sea.org l Extension 120

Savannah McGhee  - AmeriCorps Environmental Stewardship Associate I Extension 112

Savannah McGhee - AmeriCorps Environmental Stewardship Associate I Extension 112

Sydney Wilson  - AmeriCorps Environmental Education Associate I Extension 106

Sydney Wilson - AmeriCorps Environmental Education Associate I Extension 106