NSEA Staff

Office Phone: (360) 715-0283 

Rachel Vasak  - Executive Director  rvasak@n-sea.org | Extension 108

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director

rvasak@n-sea.org | Extension 108

Annitra Peck  - Program Director  apeck@n-sea.org | Extension 105

Annitra Peck - Program Director

apeck@n-sea.org | Extension 105

Darrell Gray  - Project Manager  dgray@n-sea.org | Extension 113

Darrell Gray - Project Manager

dgray@n-sea.org | Extension 113

Kate Underwood  - Finance Manager  kunderwood@n-sea.org | Extension 110

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager

kunderwood@n-sea.org | Extension 110

Molly Adshead - Restoration Technician

Molly Adshead - Restoration Technician

Noah Hanks - Stewardship Program Coordinator  nhanks@n-sea.org l Extension 109

Noah Hanks - Stewardship Program Coordinator

nhanks@n-sea.org l Extension 109

Megan Madamba  - Environmental Education Coordinator  mmadamba@n-sea.org | Extension 104

Megan Madamba - Environmental Education Coordinator

mmadamba@n-sea.org | Extension 104

Raena Anderson -  Environmental Stewardship Coordinator  randerson@n-sea.org | Extension 114

Raena Anderson - Environmental Stewardship Coordinator

randerson@n-sea.org | Extension 114

IN Plaskett - Maintenance Assistant

IN Plaskett - Maintenance Assistant

Amy Johnson  - Advancement Manager  ajohnson@n-sea.org | Extension 103

Amy Johnson - Advancement Manager

ajohnson@n-sea.org | Extension 103

Eli DeWitt -Project Coordinator  edewitt@n-sea.org

Eli DeWitt -Project Coordinator

edewitt@n-sea.org

Ben Smith - Restoration Technician

Ben Smith - Restoration Technician

Nathan Zabel - Education Program Coordinator  nzabel@n-sea.org l Extension 120

Nathan Zabel - Education Program Coordinator

nzabel@n-sea.org l Extension 120

Zack Pattek  - Environmental Education Coordinator  zpattek@n-sea.org | Extension 106

Zack Pattek - Environmental Education Coordinator

zpattek@n-sea.org | Extension 106

Sarah Brown -  Environmental Stewardship Coordinator  sbrown@n-sea.org | Extension 112

Sarah Brown - Environmental Stewardship Coordinator

sbrown@n-sea.org | Extension 112

Autumn Elk Shoulder - Office Assistant

Autumn Elk Shoulder - Office Assistant