NSEA Staff

Office Phone: (360) 715-0283 

Rachel Vasak  - Executive Director   rvasak@n-sea.org  | Extension 108

Rachel Vasak - Executive Director

rvasak@n-sea.org | Extension 108

Annitra Peck  - Program Director   apeck@n-sea.org  | Extension 105

Annitra Peck - Program Director

apeck@n-sea.org | Extension 105

Kate Underwood  - Finance Manager   kunderwood@n-sea.org  | Extension 110

Kate Underwood - Finance Manager

kunderwood@n-sea.org | Extension 110

Darrell Gray  - Project Manager   dgray@n-sea.org  | Extension 113

Darrell Gray - Project Manager

dgray@n-sea.org | Extension 113

Kendra Krantz  - Program Coordinator   kkrantz@n-sea.org  | Extension 109

Kendra Krantz - Program Coordinator

kkrantz@n-sea.org | Extension 109

Amy Johnson  - Advancement  Manager   a  johnson@n-sea.org  | Extension 103

Amy Johnson - Advancement Manager

ajohnson@n-sea.org | Extension 103

2017-18 AmeriCorps Team

Megan Madamba  - Environmental Education Coordinator   mmadamba@n-sea.org  | Extension 104

Megan Madamba - Environmental Education Coordinator

mmadamba@n-sea.org | Extension 104

Zack Pattek  - Environmental Education Coordinator   zpattek@n-sea.org  | Extension 106

Zack Pattek - Environmental Education Coordinator

zpattek@n-sea.org | Extension 106

Raena Anderson -  Environmental Stewardship Coordinator   randerson@n-sea.org  | Extension 114

Raena Anderson - Environmental Stewardship Coordinator

randerson@n-sea.org | Extension 114

Sarah Brown -  Environmental Stewardship Coordinator   sbrown@n-sea.org  | Extension 112

Sarah Brown - Environmental Stewardship Coordinator

sbrown@n-sea.org | Extension 112